30f7206b14 · fix: simplify dashboard and disable unauthorized actions · Updated 2026-08-30 15:49:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?