9f3d3ad5fc · feat: harden install and resumable OAuth login · Updated 2026-08-28 15:01:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?