215c5cea44 · refactor: trim configuration and drop unused plugins · Updated 2026-09-14 09:06:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?