014e80cc51 · release: bjd-cms-content 0.8.0 · Updated 2026-09-04 11:31:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?